Ansatte

Møt ansatte hos Aviation Fuelling Services Norway

CEO

Flemming Sindberg

COO

Frode Engseth

frode.engseth@afsn.no
+47 915 70 149

Sales Manager

Marema Diop

marema.diop@afsn.no
+47 478 20 278

Operations Manager

Odd Martin Kjelby

oddmartin.kjelby@afsn.no
+47 951 79 307

Operation & HSSE Manager

Trond Skyrud Jensen

trond.jensen@afsn.no
+47 950 81 299

Finance & IT Manager

Arve Bø

arve.boe@afsn.no
+47 906 53 579

Senior Business & OTC Specialist

Karina Bjørk Hornslien

karina.hornslien@afsn.no
+47 986 10 264

Business & OTC Specialist

Rabia Mahmood

Rabia.Mahmood@afsn.no
+47 959 12 142

Henrik Sandsalen

Business & OTC Specialist

Henrik Sandsdalen

Henrik.Sandsalen@afsn.no
+47 974 26 063