People

Meet the employees at Aviation Fuelling Services Norway

CEO

Flemming Sindberg


COO

Daniel Tholander

daniel.tholander@afsn.no
+47 476 18 761

Sales & Business/ OTC Manager

Marema Diop

marema.diop@afsn.no
+47 478 20 278

Marketing & Business Analyst

To be announced

Operation & HSSE Manager

Trond Skyrud Jensen

trond.jensen@afsn.no
+47 950 81 299

Finance & IT Manager

Arve Bø

arve.boe@afsn.no
+47 906 53 579

Senior Business & OTC Specialist

Karina Bjørk Hornslien

karina.hornslien@afsn.no
+47 986 10 264

Business & OTC Specialist

Rabia Mahmood

Rabia.Mahmood@afsn.no
+47 959 12 142

Henrik Sandsalen

Business Finance & OTC Specialist

Henrik Sandsdalen

Henrik.Sandsdalen@afsn.no
+47 974 26 063